CURRENT EXHIBITION

Sophie Heinrich, Alfonso Hüppi
Bright Edge
23.03. – 11.05.24

UPCOMING EXHIBITIONS

Helmut Schweizer – during düsseldorf photo+
IN SOLCHER NACHT [UKRAINE]
Fri 17.05. – Sat 22.06.24
Opening: Fri 17.05.24  18 – 21 h

Showroom:
Markus Vater
Gott des Windes
Fri 17.05. – Sat 22.06.24
Opening: Fri 17.05.24  18 – 21 h
Astrid Busch – during DC Open
Fri 30.08. – Sat 19.10.24
Openings:
Fri 30.08.24
Sat 31.08.24
Sun 01.09.24
Laura Aberham
Sat 26.10.24 – January 25
Opening: Sat 26.10.24
Isabelle Borges
January – March 25
Opening: January 25

ARTISTS

Laura Aberham
JUNGE REBELLEN – POLKE, RICHTER & FRIENDS, Glasmalerei Museum, Linnich (until Sun 07.07.24)
Lars Breuer
Solo Show, Toestand, Off Hook, Groningen, NL (Opening Sat 18.05.24)
Translation, Museum of Modern and Contemporary Art, Rijeka, HR (Opening Fri 26.07.24)
Fusion, Schloss Agathenburg, Stade (Opening Sat 14.9.24)
Solo Show, The Love of the Gods, Museum für Konkrete Kunst / Bayrisches Militärmuseum, Ingolstadt (Autumn 2024)
Julia Bünnagel
IMAGINE WOR(L)DS, Merano Arte, Meran, IT (until Sat 18.05.24)
IM HERZEN WILD – SAMMLUNG+, Kunstmuseum Mülheim an der Ruhr (Opening Sat 25.05.24)
SCULPTING SOUND Performance, Kunstmuseum Mülheim an der Ruhr (25.05.24 17:00 h)
Astrid Busch
DOORS. The present is a transitory space, the pool, Düsseldorf (Opening Fri 17.05.24)
Solo Show, Galerie Rupert Pfab, Düsseldorf (Opening Fri 30.08.24)
Sophie Heinrich
Aufbruch,Vordemberge-Gildewart-Haus im Remarque-Friedenszentrum, Osnabrück (until Sun 26.05.24)
Alfonso Hüppi
“Schön wär‘s – schon war‘s!”, Akademie-Galerie, Düsseldorf (until Sun 07.07.24)
Simone Lucas
Solo Show, Medium, Lippische Gesellschaft für Kunst e.V., Schloss Detmold (until Sun 09.06.24)
Kazuki Nakahara
Dissonance – Platform Germany (2), Stadtgalerie Kiel (until Sun 26.05.24)
Berthold Reiß
Alhambra – mit Sophie Schmidt und Albrecht Dürer, Lecture Performance von Berthold Reiß, Ausstellungsraum Milchstrasse, München (Opening Fri 03.05.24)
Helmut Schweizer
PAPIERARBEITEN – Works on Paper, Germanisches Nationalmuseum, Nürnberg (until Sun 26.05.24)
Matthias Wollgast
Solo Show, Salon Imaginaire, Märkisches Museum Witten (until Sun 01.09.24)
Die Grosse, Kunstpalast, Düsseldorf (Opening Sat 22.06.24)